Call Now: (830) 433-8429, Se Habla Español Make A Payment

Aladdin Self Storage

2955 North US Hwy 281, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Current Customers: 830.201.4126

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Late fees. Pay on line
John
March 24, 2021
Charged 2 late fees my second month, I lost debit card had to get new one. Forgot to give new card info to storage. I was locked out unit,gate. Thought gate was broke. But they locked me out. Call me next time. Can't pay on line i try everyday all I get is session expired, BBEe guess the owner. He is nice. ***** stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 16, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
October 6, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#ZU9wMXNrei9hS0t2bmoxY0cwU0ZKdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great A/C Storage Option
July 19, 2017
Need a clean, A/C storage unit...Call Bonnie, She's pleasant and friendly. Living out of the area, paying by check and receiving our bill via email made it super convenient for us. We rented a large storage unit and filled it to the brim. After a year in storage there were no signs of bugs or rodents. They keep their units cleaned and our stuff was safe and protected. Can't say enough great things about Bonnie and the Aladdin Storage Facility.
Reply from Manager on July 25, 2017
Thank you for all the kind words! We definitely take pride in the facility and want it to be as stress free as possible for all of our tenants. You were wonderful tenants!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage units in the Hill country
Larry Eversole
June 19, 2017
New units, very clean, good lighting and security. 24 hour access. Excellent management and support staff. Very reasonable prices for such great storage units.
Reply from Manager on June 19, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We work hard to ensure the facility provides an inviting atmosphere to our clients. We also want to make it a good experience, not only during the leasing processes, but also when you are on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very safe and secure location
Cindy Burleson
January 18, 2017
I have had a climate controlled storage for over a year now at this location. The storage area is always clean and kept neat. The location is very safe and secure. I just paid for another year of storage last week to continue to store my items here. Bonnie the manager is so sweet and very helpful. I highly suggest this location to anyone that is in need of a storage building.
Reply from Manager on January 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We take pride in our facilities and want to maintain a clean safe place for all of our customers.
Write a review